Testemonials

After each commission i ask my customers for an optional testemonial / review of my services. Its used as part of the feedback process so i can improve further. If they vote to make it public those reviews will be displayed here so you get an impression of the service.

sculpture commission artwork Jester
Working with Rivalmit was a wonderful experience. Communication was great and I love the WIP updates. I love how the sculpture turned out and I hope to commission them again in the future! - Jester, 18.02.2019
sculpture commission artwork Jester
Working with Rivalmit was a wonderful experience. Communication was great and loved the WIP updates! I absolutely love how the sculpture turned out, and I hope to be able to commission them again in the future! - Jester, 18.02.2019
sculpture commission artwork Riiley
Communication was great, and was extremely pleasant. Very nice quality and very much worth the process of waiting as you see your character come to life. And to be quite honest I can't think of a single negative thing to say. It was packed well, tracked. Positive customer experience. And it's 11/10 quality. I'll probably try and come back with another character in the future! I love my Sculptor and I loved working with Rivalmit! - Riiley, 31.01.2019
sculpture commission artwork dragon wyvern companion Morghus
Rivalmit was an absolute pleasure to commission.

She sketched multiple poses for me to choose from and gave very detailed and frequent updates once she started working on the sculpture. It was very interesting to watch the progress and at each step I was able to provide feedback and request changes. She even went the extra mile when I asked for a change after it was nearly complete, which I appreciate greatly!

Packaging was excellent and it took me a while to unpack it, but it was very secure and arrived in pristine condition, even though the box had been damaged quite a bit in the long journey across the globe.

The material of the sculpture appears to be a bit rubbery, which seems to be able to endure some stress and abuse (which I haven't put to test of course), but I have no doubt that it'll stay in pristine condition for many years given the proper care. - Morghus, 30.11.2018
sculpture commission artwork wolf traditional fur art Luna
The whole thing was easy and effective. Questions were answered, feedback considered, which led to a final product I am thrilled to receive. She was patient and professional the entire time, while still staying friendly and approachable as well. - Luna, 15.11.2018
dragon  commission couple gift
The little love dragons arrived their new home save. Our friends are very much in love with the two Mini-"Them".

It was a great pleasure working with you. Communication went all smooth and the WIP page is a gread way to exchange information, pictures and comments. Perfect!
We'd love to commission you with something personal for us in the future. - , 04.09.2018
sculpture commission artwork Karukuji and Nachtschwinge
That was the most pleasing experience i ever had, getting a commissioned art piece. Communication throughout whole process, frequent updates, swift respond time and, the most important, high quality result with all wishes taken into account!

Highly recommend Rivalmit if you wish a lovely and life-like sculpture for yourself ^^ - Karukuji and Nachtschwinge, 23.06.2018
sculpture commission artwork Damascus
My experience working with you was extremely pleasant! You were quite to respond and you kept me updated on your progress, with many pictures! I loved the titles on the comments it added a silly and personal touch too it! Overall I’d definitely be back for another if I get the chance!!! - Damascus , 08.03.2018
sculpture commission artwork  dragon furry bho alien balanced companion  Bloodhound Omega
The work with Rivalmit was an amazing journey for me; from the first scribbles for the figurine till the tingling in my tummy during unboxing. She was ever so patient, quick to respond to any kind of question or input and paying incredibly much attention to detail. She was patient, friendly and professional, often putting so much more work into the figure than was asked for. She leaves me a happy customer, who saw a piece of her headworld brought to live in a completely breathtaking way. <3 - Bloodhound Omega, 04.01.2018
sculpture commission artwork angeldragon dragon balanced companion furry Puk
Working with Rivalmit was amazing! Very fast (in my opinion!) and the quality was amazing. Allot of detail in such a small sculpture.

100/10 would reccomend!

I made a video with all the details and info here! :
https://youtu.be/-kzf_qaUHbI - Puk, 04.12.2017
sculpture commission dragon blue baby hatchling balanced companion  furry Killercod
My little dragon has been completed, dispatched and arrived safely and i was ever so glad to see him turn up!
Rivalmit was a pleasure to work with, always happy to answer questions as well as give updates if required, The level of work/detail is fantastic and made to a high quality. Turn around was very quick considering and all in all i'd recommend her work to anyone! - Killercod, 25.11.2017
sculpture commission artwork fox furry balanced companion  Pur3Bolt
Very pleasant experience and nice working with Rival. Extremely happy with how it turned out! :3 - Pur3Bolt, 16.11.2017
sculpture commission artwork balanced companion  tiger centaur cat  furry Chakat Blacktail
First of Marvelous work and love it
Each step documented with pictures and always asked if anything needs to be changed
Only positive feedback from me
I´m completly satisfied with the result - Chakat Blacktail, 13.10.2017
sculpture commission artwork balanced companion  dragon  Rasha
I was excited when I saw the first pose sketches, we quickly came to the final visualization after discussing what was possible to do. The update-rate was good as well, I didnt expect to see so many WIPs. Also the website and way of communication were a good way to keep up. The figure itself and craft-skill is undoubtedly astonishing, I am more than happy to have a desk companion by my side now. The shipping was convincingly well done, given that it took me 25 minutes to carefully unwrap the cocoon my dragon came in. 10/10 would recommend i absolutely love it. - Rasha, 06.05.2017
sculpture commission artwork balanced companion  dragon winged dutch angel DAD Sniper
Rival was great to work with! They were very kind throughout the entire commissioning process and answered every question I had. They also provided many, many WIPs, which was very exciting to see my characters coming to life! I was absolutely thrilled with the final products - Rival captured my characters beautifully, and I display them proudly. 10/10, & can't wait to commission again! - Sniper, 21.03.2017
sculpture commission artwork balanced companion yellow dragon male  Cyrakhis

Super easy to work with, A+ quality and customer service from beginning to end. Never an issue with communication when asked, no sort of attitude issue in the slightest. It is very apparent that Rivalmit puts a great deal of pride into her work and relationship with her customers.

Final product was exactly as I expected and shipped in a manner to protect the finished piece very well - the box was mangled by the postal service, yet the sculpt itself had not a single mark on it. Small things matter, and this one was a hallmark of a consummate pro.

Highly recommend Rivalmit for your sculpture needs! - Cyrakhis, 11.02.2017
sculpture commission artwork traditional robot alien  Rasend Moores
My interactions with Rivalmit have been truly stellar.
They have been a pleasure to work with from the get-go of the project, and I was happy that they took on the challenge of my project to begin with. They started by giving me many sketches to choose from for my sculptures pose, and we came to an agreement on one I liked. Their customer service is incredible, constantly keeping me updated and asking me for feedback, showing WIPs every time they made a little more progress. The final product came out beautifully, even for their first time at something like this, hes extremely well built and looks amazing as a centerpiece on my shelf. The colours are perfect, the artist clearly has an eye for detail. He was sent to me extremely well packaged and arrived within decent time. I cannot recommend this artist enough. 10/10 work. - Rasend Moores, 03.02.2017